Show Dates and Times – 2019

Show Date  Venue  Time 1  Time 2  Time 3  Club
Adelaide Sat 04/05/19 Thebarton  1100 1400 Australian Lions Childhood Cancer Research Foundation
Albany Wed 08/05/19 Albany PCYC 1300 PCYC 
Brisbane Sat 13/04/19 ERPAC ST Laurence’s College 1330 1600 Rotary Club of Ipswich City
Bunbury Thu 09/05/19 Bunbury Entertainment Centre 1730 PCYC 
Burnie Wed 24/04/19 Burnie Arts & Function Centre 1400 Children First Foundaton
Canberra Thu 18/04/19 Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall 1230 1800 Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Devonport Fri 26/04/19 Paranaple Arts Centre (formerly DECC) 1400 Rotary Club of Devonport
Gosford Wed 17/04/19 Niagara Park Stadium 1100 1330 1600 Rotary Club of Gosford
Launceston Tue 23/04/19 Door of Hope 1400 Children First Foundaton
Melbourne Sun 28/04/19 Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre 1300 1600 Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Penrith Mon 15/04/19 Blacktown Workers Club 1400 Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Perth Sat 11/05/19 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre 1100 1330 1600 Lions Club of International District 201w1 Inc
Toowoomba Fri 12/04/19 Empire Theatre 1600 Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Wollongong Tue 16/04/19 Woonona Bulli RSL 1030 1300 1530 Rotary Club of Fairy Meadow